Met-Salon

Be Your Own Kind of Beautiful

Hello blog world!

This is my very first blog and I just want to test the waters. Here is a picture of my salon logo for Metamorphosis Salon. It’s a small one chair salon operated by your’s truly. The salon is located in Charlotte, North Carolina and in its early stages. I will be using this blog to give hair and beauty tips as well as inspirational quotes and my journey building the salon. I look forward to sharing with you all!!

Leave a Reply

Navigation

